Martin Simson’s DESTROYER OF DEATH – Eternal Reign

JONO Music

Martin Simson’s DESTROYER OF DEATH – Eternal Reign

  • Release date: 2023-09-29
  • Label: Martin Simson's Destroyer of Death
  • Catalog #: MSM002CD

Album release: September 29th 2023

American Metal Project Martin Simson’s DESTROYER OF DEATH release their debut album, ‘Eternal Reign’ on September 29th, 2023.

Martin Simson is a long-time heavy metal fan and musician, who began writing music and lyrics in 2020, some of which caught the attention of guitar legend and friend, CJ Grimmark (Narnia, Jerusalem, Rob Rock, Empire 21).

The following year they released two singles: ‘Destroyer of Death’ featuring Rob Rock (Impellitteri, Solo) on lead vocals and ‘Master of All’ featuring Jørn Lande (MasterPlan, Solo) on vocals and Anders Johansson (Tungsten, Uli Jon Roth, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Hammerfall) on drums.

These songs were very well received, and fans demanded more music, resulting in Martin beginning the process of a full album alongside his squire, CJ Grimmark and lead singer Rob Rock.

The album contains 10 tracks, eight featuring Rob Rock on lead vocals, and two tracks featuring Jørn Lande on vocals. Other well-known musicians who participate, apart from those previously mentioned are, Rex Carroll (Whitecross) on guitar, Anders Köllerfors (All For the King) on drums.

‘Eternal Reign’ is produced and mixed by CJ Grimmark, mastered by Viktor Stenquist (Narnia, Avatarium, Candlemass) and released via Jonatan Samuelsson’s (Narnia, Starmen) label JONO Music (Sweden), Martin Simson Music (USA) and distributed worldwide via Sound Pollution Distribution, September 29th, 2023.


Martin Simson: Bass

Rob Rock: Lead and background vocals
CJ Grimmark: Lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars, keyboards, background vocals
Anders Köllerfors: Drums
Anders Johansson: Drums (Master of All)
Jørn Lande: Lead and background vocals (Master of All)
Rex Carroll: Lead guitar (Rapture)


Track list:
01. Holy Ground
02. Eternal Reign
03. Master of All (Extended Version)
04. Rapture
05. Never Surrender
06. Dragon Defeated
07. War Within
08. Destroyer of Death (Remixed & Remastered)
09. Glory to the King
10. Master of All (Remixed & Remastered)


You can purchase this album from

Worldwide Sound Pollution